The Monthly Sacrifice – Crisps!

crisps monthly sacrifice

Last month saw the sacrifice of cake – which surprisingly, wasn’t too difficult! I made it with a few close calls (French Fancies were reduced to 40p!!!!!) but managed to make it to May cake-free! Don’t worry – I made up for it with a beautiful espresso cake on 1st May!

So I’m 11 days into this months sacrifice – crisps!

It shouldn’t be too difficult. So far, I’ve managed to avoid salty snacks however, have been eating quite a bit of popcorn – perhaps I’m subliminally craving?! I have been offered crisps quite a bit, thought am yet to cave! We’ll see how I get on…

Leave a Reply

